Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Maine Rehabilitative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Osteopathic Medicine located in Scarborough, ME

52 total reviews

Maine Rehabilitative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maine Rehabilitative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin K.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Herzog is one of the best medical practitioners I have seen. He is easy to talk to and explains issues in detail and answers all questions to be sure the patient understands. I feel in good hands with Dr Herzog. He was highly recommended to me and I will do the same to patients with musculoskeletal issues.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Herzog has been a great advocate while I've struggled with chronic back issues. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. He's more than willing to work with me to find the right treatments for me. Because of this I've been a patient of his for many years and remained a patient when I relocated.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Herzog is a caring physician who takes the time to get to know his patients. I would recommend him to anyone!
David M.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Herzog for nearly ten years, and credit him with my successful recovery from a potentially life threatening condition that had rendered me unable to walk due to lower extremity blood vessel and nerve damage. I have had consistent follow up care with Dr. Herzog for related and unrelated issues and he continues to provide exemplary care under all circumstances.
Bob W.
Submitted 11/05/18
Helps with a compassionate attitude and listens to the patient. Highly recommended!
Debra A.
Submitted 11/05/18
He is always concerned never rushes the appointments. He is a very caring Dr who cares for his patients I am so glad that I have Dr Herzog for a Dr he is well worth traveling down from Lisbon to Scarborough to see he has helped my pain alot over the years
Erika B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Herzog and his staff are excellent.
Lyle D.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very professional - Willing to listen to what you have to say - Staff is friendly and does a great job
John S.
Submitted 11/02/18
All around great experience, Dr Herzog is the best
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/01/18
I would recommend dr. Herzog to anyone with pain issues. He and his staff are wonderful.
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/01/18
I have seen Dr Herzog for several years. He has a great approach to pain management and is always attentive and understanding. The staff there is great also. Appointments are usually on-time with only small delays when others run over (10min at most)
Josephine C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Herzog is a very compassionate, knowledgeable in the tines I have been treated has successful results. Within two days after treatment with rest, my pain has subsided to the point of relief. Pain free being able to do my normal activities is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Herzog you are number 1 in my eyes. I highly recommend you all family and friends.