Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Maine Rehabilitative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Osteopathic Medicine located in Scarborough, ME

84 total reviews

Maine Rehabilitative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maine Rehabilitative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel F.
Submitted 02/26/19
He is very through, he listens and if you have any questions he answers them thoroughly and if he doesn't know he will find the answer. He is very good at what he does and I don't know anyone better.
Christine C.
Submitted 02/21/19
always professional, and truly cares about you
Kathryn M.
Submitted 02/20/19
After 12 years of pain, Dr. Herzog is the first provider who didn’t treat me like my pain isn’t real, or like I’m only wanting pain meds. I’m amazed at how quickly he was able to find the source of my pain and his treatment options fit perfectly with my own goals of care.
Denise T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Herzog is the BEST!
Stanford D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Herzog. Would highly recommend this Dr.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very personable and thorough.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent explanations and Care. Great service staff
Charles W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Illuminating, always
Tori C.
Submitted 02/12/19
There is something to be said for doctors that still take time to listen to their patients, instead of trying to rush you out the door faster than you came in (most drs treat you like a #). Dr. Herzog listens to what issues are & what you've been through. Takes his time to explain what is going on, what the condition does to your body, & executing the game plan on what/how to correct the issue at hand.
Amy W.
Submitted 02/07/19
I always feel better after seeing Dr. Herzog. I feel heard and supported in a treatment plan that works.
William L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great Service!
Elissa B.
Submitted 02/05/19
10
Valerie S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Was gentle and kind. Talk me through the procedure and calmed my nerves. Thorough
Walter B.
Submitted 02/02/19
very pleasant
Myron G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Herzog has been Great with helping me with my injury
Debra A.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have been seeing dr Herzog for alotof years . He is a wonderful caring doctor and melissa is wonderful . The people in this office are wonderful my last appointment I had a breathing issue and they wasted no time to get rescue there to help me thank you Dr Herzog and melissa..
Caryn C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I’ve been going Dr Herzog for years. He has taken great care of me. Dr Herzog is kind, caring and professional. Thank you for taking great care of me!
Kate P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Herzog is just one of those rare people you consider yourself lucky to have just met let alone to have had the privilege of being one of his patients..actually his whole staff is amazing :) I really miss going now that I'm done with my treatment :) Thanks Doc. Melissa and Kate for all your amazing care! Kate P.
Diane R.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have the highest regard for Dr. Herzog's and Melissa's professionalism, knowledge, and concern for their patients' well-being. Their practice is outstanding in its prioritizing of ethical patient care and privacy. I trust Dr. Herzog's technical expertise and advice completely, and highly recommend him as a caring and highly knowledgeable provider.
Earlene W.
Submitted 01/23/19
When you step into the office you get a friendly welcome. Very down to earth. Professional Let’s the patient know before he does anything. Ask if I had any concerns. Great listening stills. I feel very comfortable with Dr H and trust him