Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Maine Rehabilitative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Osteopathic Medicine located in Scarborough, ME

52 total reviews

Maine Rehabilitative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maine Rehabilitative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Was gentle and kind. Talk me through the procedure and calmed my nerves. Thorough
Walter B.
Submitted 02/02/19
very pleasant
Myron G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Herzog has been Great with helping me with my injury
Debra A.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have been seeing dr Herzog for alotof years . He is a wonderful caring doctor and melissa is wonderful . The people in this office are wonderful my last appointment I had a breathing issue and they wasted no time to get rescue there to help me thank you Dr Herzog and melissa..
Caryn C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I’ve been going Dr Herzog for years. He has taken great care of me. Dr Herzog is kind, caring and professional. Thank you for taking great care of me!
Kate P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Herzog is just one of those rare people you consider yourself lucky to have just met let alone to have had the privilege of being one of his patients..actually his whole staff is amazing :) I really miss going now that I'm done with my treatment :) Thanks Doc. Melissa and Kate for all your amazing care! Kate P.
Diane R.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have the highest regard for Dr. Herzog's and Melissa's professionalism, knowledge, and concern for their patients' well-being. Their practice is outstanding in its prioritizing of ethical patient care and privacy. I trust Dr. Herzog's technical expertise and advice completely, and highly recommend him as a caring and highly knowledgeable provider.
Earlene W.
Submitted 01/23/19
When you step into the office you get a friendly welcome. Very down to earth. Professional Let’s the patient know before he does anything. Ask if I had any concerns. Great listening stills. I feel very comfortable with Dr H and trust him
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Herzog rocks, he takes his time with you, he understands your needs, has patience with you and listens. I have several issues and several Dr’s involved in my care. A lot of confusion in my life at times and Dr Herzog gets where I’m coming from. And is always willing to help. The Staff is very efficient and courteous also.
CLIFFORD K.
Submitted 01/15/19
I owe Dr Herzog my life!! Not that I was going to die but I wouldn't have a life if not for his time and work on me. 2 years of doctors, all the way to Boston and back and no one could help. Then I found Vincent. Miracle worker! He listens. Imagine that. A Dr that listens to his patience!!! I would have to say that I now call him not only my Dr but a friend. Office staff is also great at keeping in touch and making sure you don't forget any appointments. I highly recommend this office!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent Dr always listens good advice very pleasant
Ruth K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always explains in a relaxed manner.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Herzog has been my rehabilative specialist for over one year. He is a very patient and diligent doctor. Living with chronic pain is very difficult. Dr. Herzog’s genuine warmth and comprehensive medical experience assures me that he is doing everything possible to make my day to day living more manageable. I have the highest appreciation and regard for him.
Kathi G.
Submitted 01/11/19
A Dr that is behind his patients 100%
Daniel F.
Submitted 01/10/19
He is very through,meticulous and cares and makes sure you get the very best care
Meredith And Craig Y.
Submitted 01/10/19
We love Dr Herzog. Craig sees him once a month for back pain. He always feels better when we leave. Meredith sees Dr Herzog for arthritis pain. She goes twice a year to adjust her medication. Also, Dr Herzog is easy to talk with and takes time to explain everything in terms that we understand!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/10/19
It’s always a pleasant experience. He is professional, personable, knowledgeable, compassionate and supportive. I have been going to him a couple of times a year to help manage a chronic illness for about 8 years now and recently he helped me with 2 ruptured discs with getting imaging and then he referred me to a surgeon.
Elissa B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Herzog and his receptionist are wonderful! I highly recommend this practice! A holistic approach is used and you feel like you are really being listened to!
Devin G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Herzog was fantastic. First, his practice manager/receptionist is wonderful and kind, so it was a great initial impression. And Dr. Herzog is a rare practitioner that is interested in the whole patient, which is really amazing. He was insightful, curious, kind, professional, communicative and took a lot of time talking with me. You never realize how rushed doctors are until you spend time with someone like Dr. Herzog who is really present. He practices real medicine and provides real support. Thank you for committing to your values in your practice.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very caring companionate physician, that listens to you.