Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Maine Rehabilitative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Osteopathic Medicine located in Scarborough, ME

44 total reviews

Maine Rehabilitative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maine Rehabilitative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Herzog rocks, he takes his time with you, he understands your needs, has patience with you and listens. I have several issues and several Dr’s involved in my care. A lot of confusion in my life at times and Dr Herzog gets where I’m coming from. And is always willing to help. The Staff is very efficient and courteous also.
CLIFFORD K.
Submitted 01/15/19
I owe Dr Herzog my life!! Not that I was going to die but I wouldn't have a life if not for his time and work on me. 2 years of doctors, all the way to Boston and back and no one could help. Then I found Vincent. Miracle worker! He listens. Imagine that. A Dr that listens to his patience!!! I would have to say that I now call him not only my Dr but a friend. Office staff is also great at keeping in touch and making sure you don't forget any appointments. I highly recommend this office!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent Dr always listens good advice very pleasant
Ruth K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always explains in a relaxed manner.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Herzog has been my rehabilative specialist for over one year. He is a very patient and diligent doctor. Living with chronic pain is very difficult. Dr. Herzog’s genuine warmth and comprehensive medical experience assures me that he is doing everything possible to make my day to day living more manageable. I have the highest appreciation and regard for him.
Kathi G.
Submitted 01/11/19
A Dr that is behind his patients 100%
Daniel F.
Submitted 01/10/19
He is very through,meticulous and cares and makes sure you get the very best care
Meredith And Craig Y.
Submitted 01/10/19
We love Dr Herzog. Craig sees him once a month for back pain. He always feels better when we leave. Meredith sees Dr Herzog for arthritis pain. She goes twice a year to adjust her medication. Also, Dr Herzog is easy to talk with and takes time to explain everything in terms that we understand!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/10/19
It’s always a pleasant experience. He is professional, personable, knowledgeable, compassionate and supportive. I have been going to him a couple of times a year to help manage a chronic illness for about 8 years now and recently he helped me with 2 ruptured discs with getting imaging and then he referred me to a surgeon.
Elissa B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Herzog and his receptionist are wonderful! I highly recommend this practice! A holistic approach is used and you feel like you are really being listened to!
Devin G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Herzog was fantastic. First, his practice manager/receptionist is wonderful and kind, so it was a great initial impression. And Dr. Herzog is a rare practitioner that is interested in the whole patient, which is really amazing. He was insightful, curious, kind, professional, communicative and took a lot of time talking with me. You never realize how rushed doctors are until you spend time with someone like Dr. Herzog who is really present. He practices real medicine and provides real support. Thank you for committing to your values in your practice.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very caring companionate physician, that listens to you.
Robin K.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Herzog is one of the best medical practitioners I have seen. He is easy to talk to and explains issues in detail and answers all questions to be sure the patient understands. I feel in good hands with Dr Herzog. He was highly recommended to me and I will do the same to patients with musculoskeletal issues.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Herzog has been a great advocate while I've struggled with chronic back issues. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. He's more than willing to work with me to find the right treatments for me. Because of this I've been a patient of his for many years and remained a patient when I relocated.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Herzog is a caring physician who takes the time to get to know his patients. I would recommend him to anyone!
David M.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Herzog for nearly ten years, and credit him with my successful recovery from a potentially life threatening condition that had rendered me unable to walk due to lower extremity blood vessel and nerve damage. I have had consistent follow up care with Dr. Herzog for related and unrelated issues and he continues to provide exemplary care under all circumstances.
Bob W.
Submitted 11/05/18
Helps with a compassionate attitude and listens to the patient. Highly recommended!
Debra A.
Submitted 11/05/18
He is always concerned never rushes the appointments. He is a very caring Dr who cares for his patients I am so glad that I have Dr Herzog for a Dr he is well worth traveling down from Lisbon to Scarborough to see he has helped my pain alot over the years
Erika B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Herzog and his staff are excellent.
Lyle D.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very professional - Willing to listen to what you have to say - Staff is friendly and does a great job