Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Maine Rehabilitative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Osteopathic Medicine located in Scarborough, ME

84 total reviews

Maine Rehabilitative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maine Rehabilitative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very satisfying and helpful .
John B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Herzog's for many years and his treatment has helped me manage my pain levels. Recommended.
Myron G.
Submitted 05/16/19
They are always Professional and have Awesome Treatments.
Robert Y.
Submitted 05/16/19
Never before have I met a doctor that listens to patients as he does.
Ruth K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Herzog, is caring and very understanding of your needs and situation.
Earlene W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Professional and down to earth
Dawn D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Herzog is a caring and gentle Doctor.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great staff and awesome Dr
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Herzog is a great Osteopath, he listens, he works with his patients closely and presents many options moving forward in providing care. Usually working first in the less intrusive ways and then modifying those methods until a good balance is found. I travel over an hour one way to see him, totally worth it.
Rick R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Wonderful, compassionate. On time and a great doctor.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Doctor Herzog has been an invaluable member of my “care team” for three years. He listens attentively, gives affirmative feedback, and offers useful treatment options. I feel blessed to have been referred to him and highly recommend him to other potential patients.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good professional and supportive service!
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Thorough and professional as always. I have been a patient of Dr Herzog’s for approximately 20 years
Tricia C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent!
Marlene G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice doctor
Stanford D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Herzog for rehabilitation or any injury including automobile accident.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Herzog has been treating me for a long time. He’s been very instrumental in the care of my physical limitations. And thanks to Dr. Herzog I’ve been able to keep on going with everyday activities. I can not thank him enough for all he has done for me.
CAROLE T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Herzog is very thorough. He asks about all your injuries to make sure he deals with aspect of your pain. Wish I would have met him years ago!
Carmela P.
Submitted 02/27/19
As always, my experience was excellent. He is thorough and takes his time with patients. He listens well and provides the type of medical attention rarely given by other providers.
Richard R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Patients come first. Excellent doctor. To bad these traits are very rare. Well done.,