Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Maine Rehabilitative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Specialists & Osteopathic Medicine located in Scarborough, ME

96 total reviews

Maine Rehabilitative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maine Rehabilitative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thorough and listens carefully
JULIE W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very good appointment. Learned some helpful information. I will be able to put this information to good use. Thank you. Julie w.
PAUILINE G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good!
TRICIA C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent as always
DAWN D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent caring and compassionate Doctor and staff.
MARIANNE J.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Herzog always takes time to listen to my concerns. I appreciate his helpful suggestions. Thanks!
Ed C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very patient knowledgeable and kind. Spent time with us and even put my husbands shoes back on and tied them. A class act!!
KATHY L.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have tremendous respect for Dr Herzog. I enjoy my visit with him and his knowledge of what’s wrong and where my pain seems to be!! I truly enjoy our conversation also. He’s an awesome osteopathic Dr.
Norman B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Today was my initial appointment with Dr. Herzog and I was very impressed with the amount of time he spent listening, really listening to me. He explains his exam and thoughts thoroughly and I am glad that I was referred to him by my orthopedic surgeon.
Tricia C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent
Lee F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always Awsome
Earlene W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Herzog is down to earth. Answer question so you can understand. Friendly Very knowledgeable.
William L.
Submitted 06/25/19
A completely personalized professional visit which I wish my primary care physician was like ? Impeccable service
Shirley T.
Submitted 06/12/19
I be been seeing Dr Herzog monthly for past 10 years. Has done all he can to manage chronic back pain. Very caring, conscientious and ethical care all through. Thank you for all you’ve done to keep me in an active lifestyle!!
Susan M.
Submitted 06/11/19
I find Dr Herzog to be thorough & thoughtful when determining effective solutions to my health concerns and injuries. I highly recommend him.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Herzog always listens and responds, easy to talk with regarding your concerns....
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional , friendly and helpful!
Liesl T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Herzog has significantly reduced my pain when prior treatment failed.
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/05/19
As always Dr. Herzog takes the time to listen and work with you to help with any issues you may have. I have been seeing him for many many years.
Audrey W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Herzog and his staff were very helpful and informative. Great experience