Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Maine Rehabilitative Health

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Osteopathic Medicine located in Scarborough, ME

52 total reviews

Maine Rehabilitative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maine Rehabilitative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Thorough and professional as always. I have been a patient of Dr Herzog’s for approximately 20 years
Tricia C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent!
Marlene G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice doctor
Stanford D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Herzog for rehabilitation or any injury including automobile accident.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Herzog has been treating me for a long time. He’s been very instrumental in the care of my physical limitations. And thanks to Dr. Herzog I’ve been able to keep on going with everyday activities. I can not thank him enough for all he has done for me.
CAROLE T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Herzog is very thorough. He asks about all your injuries to make sure he deals with aspect of your pain. Wish I would have met him years ago!
Carmela P.
Submitted 02/27/19
As always, my experience was excellent. He is thorough and takes his time with patients. He listens well and provides the type of medical attention rarely given by other providers.
Richard R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Patients come first. Excellent doctor. To bad these traits are very rare. Well done.,
Daniel F.
Submitted 02/26/19
He is very through, he listens and if you have any questions he answers them thoroughly and if he doesn't know he will find the answer. He is very good at what he does and I don't know anyone better.
Christine C.
Submitted 02/21/19
always professional, and truly cares about you
Kathryn M.
Submitted 02/20/19
After 12 years of pain, Dr. Herzog is the first provider who didn’t treat me like my pain isn’t real, or like I’m only wanting pain meds. I’m amazed at how quickly he was able to find the source of my pain and his treatment options fit perfectly with my own goals of care.
Denise T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Herzog is the BEST!
Stanford D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Herzog. Would highly recommend this Dr.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very personable and thorough.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent explanations and Care. Great service staff
Charles W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Illuminating, always
Tori C.
Submitted 02/12/19
There is something to be said for doctors that still take time to listen to their patients, instead of trying to rush you out the door faster than you came in (most drs treat you like a #). Dr. Herzog listens to what issues are & what you've been through. Takes his time to explain what is going on, what the condition does to your body, & executing the game plan on what/how to correct the issue at hand.
Amy W.
Submitted 02/07/19
I always feel better after seeing Dr. Herzog. I feel heard and supported in a treatment plan that works.
William L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great Service!
Elissa B.
Submitted 02/05/19
10